- 7.7 kWh
- 300 A
- Warranty
- 11 years*
$2,899List price, Oct 25, 2026
Check price on official site → Full specs
- Size
- 19.8 × 15.4 × 9.8 in
- Weight
- 135 lb
- Case
- Metal
- Phone app
- Yes (Bluetooth)
- Charger
- Included
- Included
- Charge meter
- Included
- Cold charging
- Protected below 32°F
- Sold on
- Brand website
Kit page: every cart it fits →
- 11.8 kWh
- 300 A
- Warranty
- 11 years*
$3,699List price, Oct 25, 2026
Check price on official site → Full specs
- Size
- 23.5 × 14.4 × 9.9 in
- Weight
- 196 lb
- Case
- Metal
- Phone app
- Yes (Bluetooth)
- Charger
- Included
- Included
- Charge meter
- Included
- Cold charging
- Protected below 32°F
- Sold on
- Brand website
Kit page: every cart it fits →
- 7.4 kWh
- 250 A
- Warranty
- 11 years*
$2,999List price, Oct 25, 2026
Check price on official site → Full specs
- Size
- 21.7 × 13.4 × 9.9 in
- Weight
- 132 lb
- Case
- Metal
- Phone app
- Yes (Bluetooth)
- Charger
- Included
- Included
- Charge meter
- Included
- Cold charging
- Protected below 32°F
- Sold on
- Brand website
Kit page: every cart it fits →
- 5.4 kWh
- 200 A
- Warranty
- 11 years*
$2,299List price, Oct 25
Check price on official site → Full specs
- Size
- 18.1 × 13.4 × 9.8 in
- Weight
- 99 lb
- Case
- Metal
- Phone app
- Yes (Bluetooth)
- Charger
- Included
- Included
- Charge meter
- Included
- Cold charging
- Protected below 32°F
- Sold on
- Brand website
Kit page: every cart it fits →
- 5.4 kWh
- 200 A
- Warranty
- 11 years*
$2,299List price, Oct 25
Check price on official site → Full specs
- Size
- 15.8 × 11.1 × 10.9 in
- Weight
- 99 lb
- Case
- Metal
- Phone app
- Yes (Bluetooth)
- Charger
- Included
- Included
- Charge meter
- Included
- Cold charging
- Protected below 32°F
- Sold on
- Brand website
Kit page: every cart it fits →
- 7.7 kWh
- 200 A
- Warranty
- 10 years
$2,100Sale price on brand site, Oct 25, 2026
Check price on official site → Full specs
- Size
- 22.0 × 12.1 × 11.0 in
- Weight
- 138.8 lb
- Case
- Not stated
- Phone app
- Yes (Bluetooth)
- Charger
- Included
- Not included
- Charge meter
- Included
- Cold charging
- Protected below 32°F
- Sold on
- Brand website
Kit page: every cart it fits →
- 7.4 kWh
- 200 A
- Warranty
- 10 years
$2,000Sale price on brand site, Oct 25, 2026
Check price on official site → Check price on Amazon Full specs
- Size
- 22.2 × 12.1 × 10.8 in
- Weight
- 132.3 lb
- Case
- Metal
- Phone app
- Yes (Bluetooth)
- Charger
- Included
- Not included
- Charge meter
- Included
- Cold charging
- Protected below 32°F
- Sold on
- Brand website
Kit page: every cart it fits →
- 5.4 kWh
- 200 A
- Warranty
- 10 years
$1,580Sale price on vatrerpower.com, Oct 25
Check price on official site → Check price on Amazon Full specs
- Size
- 19.7 × 12.5 × 9.6 in
- Weight
- 102.5 lb
- Case
- Not stated
- Phone app
- Yes (Bluetooth)
- Charger
- Included
- Not included
- Charge meter
- Included
- Cold charging
- Protected below 32°F
- Sold on
- Brand website
Kit page: every cart it fits →
- 5.4 kWh
- 200 A
- Warranty
- 10 years
$1,580Sale price on brand site, Oct 25, 2026
Check price on official site → Check price on Amazon Full specs
- Size
- 19.7 × 12.5 × 9.6 in
- Weight
- 96.6 lb
- Case
- Not stated
- Phone app
- Yes (Bluetooth)
- Charger
- Included
- Not included
- Charge meter
- Included
- Cold charging
- Self-heating — charges below freezing
- Sold on
- Brand website
Kit page: every cart it fits →
- 5.4 kWh
- 200 A
- Warranty
- 10 years
$1,580Sale price on brand site, Oct 25, 2026
Check price on official site → Full specs
- Size
- 13.2 × 12.2 × 10.0 in
- Weight
- 90.6 lb
- Case
- Not stated
- Phone app
- Yes (Bluetooth)
- Charger
- Included
- Not included
- Charge meter
- Included
- Cold charging
- Protected below 32°F
- Sold on
- Brand website
Kit page: every cart it fits →
- 7.7 kWh
- 300 A
- Warranty
- 5 years
$1,800Sale price on brand site, Oct 25, 2026 (battery only)
Battery only — charger not included. Add a 48V lithium charger from $140 (≈ $1,940 total) →
Check price on official site → Full specs
- Size
- 20.0 × 13.0 × 10.5 in
- Weight
- 137 lb
- Case
- Metal
- Phone app
- Yes (Bluetooth)
- Charger
- Not included
- Not included
- Charge meter
- Not included
- Cold charging
- Protected below 32°F
- Sold on
- Brand website
Kit page: every cart it fits →
- 5.4 kWh
- 250 A
- Warranty
- 5 years
See price on Amazon
Check price on Amazon → Full specs
- Size
- 20.6 × 10.6 × 8.7 in
- Weight
- 82.7 lb
- Case
- Plastic (ABS)
- Phone app
- Yes (Bluetooth)
- Charger
- Included
- Not included
- Charge meter
- Included
- Cold charging
- Not stated
- Sold on
- Amazon (specs from the listing)
Kit page: every cart it fits →
- 3.8 kWh
- 200 A
- Warranty
- 10 years
$969Sale price on enjoybot.com, Oct 25
Check price on official site → Full specs
- Size
- 20.4 × 10.6 × 8.7 in
- Weight
- 66 lb
- Case
- Plastic (ABS)
- Phone app
- Yes (Bluetooth)
- Charger
- Included
- Included
- Charge meter
- Included
- Cold charging
- Protected below 32°F
- Sold on
- Brand website
Kit page: every cart it fits →
- 5.4 kWh
- 250 A
- Warranty
- 5 years, 7 with registration
$1,650Sale price on wattcycle.com, Oct 25
Check price on official site → Full specs
- Size
- 20.5 × 9.4 × 8.7 in
- Weight
- 97 lb
- Case
- Metal
- Phone app
- Yes (Bluetooth)
- Charger
- Not stated
- Not stated
- Charge meter
- Included
- Cold charging
- Protected below 32°F
- Sold on
- Brand website
Kit page: every cart it fits →
- 5.1 kWh
- 160 A
- Warranty
- 12 years
$2,150Sale price on bigbattery.com, Oct 25
Check price on official site → Full specs
- Size
- 18.1 × 12.6 × 9.8 in
- Weight
- 100 lb
- Case
- Not stated
- Phone app
- Yes (Bluetooth)
- Charger
- Included
- Not stated
- Charge meter
- Included
- Cold charging
- Self-heating — charges below freezing
- Sold on
- Brand website
Kit page: every cart it fits →
- 5.4 kWh
- 200 A
- Warranty
- 11 years
$2,699Price on dakotalithium.com, Oct 25 (page shows both in stock and pre-order)
Battery only — charger not included. Add a 48V lithium charger from $140 (≈ $2,839 total) →
Check price on official site → Full specs
- Size
- 20.5 × 10.8 × 9.6 in
- Weight
- 99 lb
- Case
- Not stated
- Phone app
- No
- Charger
- Not included
- Not included
- Charge meter
- Included
- Cold charging
- Protected below 32°F
- Sold on
- Brand website
Kit page: every cart it fits →
- 3.8 kWh
- 200 A
- Warranty
- 11 years*
$1,799List price, Oct 25, 2026
Check price on official site → Full specs
- Size
- 14.6 × 13.4 × 9.9 in
- Weight
- 81 lb
- Case
- Metal
- Phone app
- Yes (Bluetooth)
- Charger
- Included
- Included
- Charge meter
- Included
- Cold charging
- Protected below 32°F
- Sold on
- Brand website
Kit page: every cart it fits →
- 5.1 kWh
- 200 A
- Warranty
- 5 years
$880Sale price on brand site, Oct 25, 2026
Check price on official site → Check price on Amazon Full specs
- Size
- 20.3 × 11.1 × 9.6 in
- Weight
- 95.9 lb
- Case
- Metal
- Phone app
- Yes (Bluetooth)
- Charger
- Included
- Not included
- Charge meter
- Included
- Cold charging
- Protected below 32°F
- Sold on
- Brand website
Kit page: every cart it fits →
- 5.1 kWh
- 200 A
- Warranty
- 5 years
$1,200Sale price on brand site, Oct 25, 2026
Check price on official site → Full specs
- Size
- 20.5 × 11.9 × 9.8 in
- Weight
- 99.2 lb
- Case
- Metal
- Phone app
- Yes (Bluetooth)
- Charger
- Included
- Not included
- Charge meter
- Included
- Cold charging
- Protected below 32°F
- Sold on
- Brand website
Kit page: every cart it fits →
- 4 kWh
- 200 A
- Warranty
- 10 years
$1,270Sale price on brand site, Oct 25, 2026
Check price on official site → Full specs
- Size
- 16.7 × 12.5 × 9.6 in
- Weight
- 83.3 lb
- Case
- Not stated
- Phone app
- Yes (Bluetooth)
- Charger
- Included
- Not included
- Charge meter
- Included
- Cold charging
- Protected below 32°F
- Sold on
- Brand website
Kit page: every cart it fits →
- 3.3 kWh
- 200 A
- Warranty
- 11 years*
$1,799List price, Oct 25, 2026
Check price on official site → Full specs
- Size
- 17.2 × 14.3 × 7.5 in
- Weight
- 66 lb
- Case
- Metal
- Phone app
- Yes (Bluetooth)
- Charger
- Included
- Included
- Charge meter
- Included
- Cold charging
- Protected below 32°F
- Sold on
- Brand website
Kit page: every cart it fits →
- 4 kWh
- 200 A
- Warranty
- 5 years
$1,249Sale price on enjoybot.com, Oct 25
Check price on official site → Full specs
- Size
- 13.2 × 12.1 × 10.4 in
- Weight
- 70.3 lb
- Case
- Metal
- Phone app
- Yes (Bluetooth)
- Charger
- Included
- Included
- Charge meter
- Included
- Cold charging
- Protected below 32°F
- Sold on
- Brand website
Kit page: every cart it fits →
- 5.1 kWh
- 200 A
- Warranty
- 5 years
See price on Amazon
Check price on Amazon → Full specs
- Size
- 20.4 × 10.6 × 8.6 in
- Weight
- 88.1 lb
- Case
- Plastic (ABS)
- Phone app
- Yes (Bluetooth)
- Charger
- Included
- Not included
- Charge meter
- Included
- Cold charging
- Not stated
- Sold on
- Amazon (specs from the listing)
Kit page: every cart it fits →
- 5.4 kWh
- 100 A
- Warranty
- Lifetime
Dealer quote
Battery only — charger not included. Add a 48V lithium charger from $140 →
Check price on official site → Full specs
- Size
- 18.1 × 13.2 × 9.1 in
- Weight
- 95 lb
- Case
- Metal
- Phone app
- Yes (Bluetooth)
- Charger
- Not included
- Not included
- Charge meter
- Not included
- Cold charging
- Protected below 32°F
- Sold on
- Brand website
Kit page: every cart it fits →
- 5.1 kWh
- 100 A
- Warranty
- 5 years
$1,282Sale price on litime.com, Oct 25
Check price on official site → Check price on Amazon Full specs
- Size
- 20.5 × 10.6 × 8.7 in
- Weight
- 82 lb
- Case
- Plastic (ABS)
- Phone app
- Yes (Bluetooth)
- Charger
- Included
- Not included
- Charge meter
- Included
- Cold charging
- Protected below 32°F
- Sold on
- Brand website
Kit page: every cart it fits →
- 5.1 kWh
- 100 A
- Warranty
- 5 years
$1,150Sale price on redodopower.com, Oct 25
Check price on official site → Check price on Amazon Full specs
- Size
- 20.5 × 10.6 × 8.7 in
- Weight
- 82 lb
- Case
- Plastic (ABS)
- Phone app
- Yes (Bluetooth)
- Charger
- Included
- Not included
- Charge meter
- Included
- Cold charging
- Protected below 32°F
- Sold on
- Brand website
Kit page: every cart it fits →
- 5.1 kWh
- 100 A
- Warranty
- 5 years
$1,150Sale price, full-kit variant, Oct 25
Check price on official site → Full specs
- Size
- 20.5 × 10.6 × 8.7 in
- Weight
- 82.3 lb
- Case
- Plastic (ABS)
- Phone app
- Yes (Bluetooth)
- Charger
- Included
- Not included
- Charge meter
- Included
- Cold charging
- Protected below 32°F
- Sold on
- Brand website
Kit page: every cart it fits →
- 3.8 kWh
- 200 A
- Warranty
- 5 years
$760Sale price on brand site, Oct 25, 2026
Check price on official site → Check price on Amazon Full specs
- Size
- 20.2 × 11.0 × 9.6 in
- Weight
- 79.4 lb
- Case
- Metal
- Phone app
- Yes (Bluetooth)
- Charger
- Included
- Not included
- Charge meter
- Included
- Cold charging
- Protected below 32°F
- Sold on
- Brand website
Kit page: every cart it fits →
- 5.1 kWh
- 200 A
- Warranty
- 1 year
See price on Amazon
Check price on Amazon → Full specs
- Size
- 20.5 × 10.6 × 8.7 in
- Weight
- 87 lb
- Case
- Not stated
- Phone app
- Yes (Bluetooth)
- Charger
- Included
- Not included
- Charge meter
- Included
- Cold charging
- Not stated
- Sold on
- Amazon (specs from the listing)
Kit page: every cart it fits →
- 3.8 kWh
- 200 A
- Warranty
- 5 years; register to activate full coverage
$1,200Sale price on vatrerpower.com, Oct 25
Check price on official site → Full specs
- Size
- 16.7 × 11.5 × 9.6 in
- Weight
- 79.4 lb
- Case
- Not stated
- Phone app
- Yes (Bluetooth)
- Charger
- Included
- Not included
- Charge meter
- Included
- Cold charging
- Protected below 32°F
- Sold on
- Brand website
Kit page: every cart it fits →
- 2.5 kWh
- 120 A
- Warranty
- 10 years
$732Sale price on enjoybot.com, Oct 25
Check price on official site → Full specs
- Size
- 12.9 × 6.8 × 9.3 in
- Weight
- 41.8 lb
- Case
- Plastic (ABS)
- Phone app
- Yes (Bluetooth)
- Charger
- Included
- Included
- Charge meter
- Included
- Cold charging
- Self-heating — charges below freezing
- Sold on
- Brand website
Kit page: every cart it fits →
- 4 kWh
- 200 A
- Warranty
- 11 years
$2,360Price on dakotalithium.com, Oct 25 (out of stock)
Battery only — charger not included. Add a 36V lithium charger from $140 (≈ $2,500 total) →
Check price on official site → Full specs
- Size
- 20.5 × 10.5 × 8.8 in
- Weight
- 75 lb
- Case
- Not stated
- Phone app
- Not stated
- Charger
- Not included
- Not included
- Charge meter
- Not stated
- Cold charging
- Not stated
- Sold on
- Brand website
Kit page: every cart it fits →
- 3.8 kWh
- 200 A
- Warranty
- 5 years
See price on Amazon
Check price on Amazon → Full specs
- Size
- 20.4 × 10.6 × 8.6 in
- Weight
- 63.5 lb
- Case
- Not stated
- Phone app
- Not stated
- Charger
- Included
- Not included
- Charge meter
- Included
- Cold charging
- Not stated
- Sold on
- Amazon (specs from the listing)
Kit page: every cart it fits →
- 3.8 kWh
- 100 A
- Warranty
- 5 years
$1,046Sale price on brand site, Oct 25, 2026 (Essential kit)
Check price on official site → Full specs
- Size
- 20.5 × 10.6 × 8.7 in
- Weight
- 61.1 lb
- Case
- Plastic (ABS)
- Phone app
- Yes (Bluetooth)
- Charger
- Included
- Not included
- Charge meter
- Not stated
- Cold charging
- Protected below 32°F
- Sold on
- Brand website
Kit page: every cart it fits →
- 3.8 kWh
- 100 A
- Warranty
- 5 years
$963Sale price on ipowerqueen.com, Oct 25
Check price on official site → Full specs
- Size
- 20.5 × 10.6 × 8.7 in
- Weight
- 63.1 lb
- Case
- Plastic (ABS)
- Phone app
- Yes (Bluetooth)
- Charger
- Included
- Not included
- Charge meter
- Not included
- Cold charging
- Protected below 32°F
- Sold on
- Brand website
Kit page: every cart it fits →
- 2.6 kWh
- 100 A
- Warranty
- 5 years
$640Sale price on brand site, Oct 25, 2026
Check price on official site → Check price on Amazon Full specs
- Size
- 18.1 × 13.1 × 4.9 in
- Weight
- 58.4 lb
- Case
- Metal
- Phone app
- Yes (Bluetooth)
- Charger
- Included
- Not included
- Charge meter
- Included
- Cold charging
- Protected below 32°F
- Sold on
- Brand website
Kit page: every cart it fits →
- 3.1 kWh
- 120 A
- Warranty
- 5 years
$800Sale price on brand site, Oct 25, 2026 (battery only)
Battery only — charger not included. Add a 48V lithium charger from $140 (≈ $940 total) →
Check price on official site → Full specs
- Size
- 20.6 × 9.3 × 8.6 in
- Weight
- 56.1 lb
- Case
- Plastic (ABS)
- Phone app
- No
- Charger
- Not included
- Not included
- Charge meter
- Not included
- Cold charging
- Protected below 32°F
- Sold on
- Brand website
Kit page: every cart it fits →
- 5.4 kWh
- n/a
- Warranty
- 10 years
$2,700Brand list price; dealers lower
Check price on official site → Full specs
- Size
- 17.5 × 10.8 × 9.0 in
- Weight
- Not published
- Case
- Metal
- Phone app
- Yes (Bluetooth)
- Charger
- Not stated
- Not included
- Charge meter
- Not stated
- Cold charging
- Not stated
- Sold on
- Brand website
Kit page: every cart it fits →
- 3.8 kWh
- 200 A
- Warranty
- 1 year
See price on Amazon
Check price on Amazon → Full specs
- Size
- 20.7 × 10.6 × 8.7 in
- Weight
- Not published
- Case
- Plastic (ABS)
- Phone app
- Yes (Bluetooth)
- Charger
- Included
- Not included
- Charge meter
- Included
- Cold charging
- Not stated
- Sold on
- Amazon (specs from the listing)
Kit page: every cart it fits →
- 3.8 kWh
- n/a
- Warranty
- 5 years
See price on Amazon
Check price on Amazon → Full specs
- Size
- 20.5 × 10.6 × 8.7 in
- Weight
- 66.9 lb
- Case
- Not stated
- Phone app
- Yes (Bluetooth)
- Charger
- Included
- Not included
- Charge meter
- Included
- Cold charging
- Not stated
- Sold on
- Amazon (specs from the listing)
Kit page: every cart it fits →
- 5.1 kWh
- 200 A
- Warranty
- 1 year
See price on Amazon
Check price on Amazon → Full specs
- Size
- 20.7 × 10.6 × 8.7 in
- Weight
- Not published
- Case
- Plastic (ABS)
- Phone app
- Yes (Bluetooth)
- Charger
- Included
- Not included
- Charge meter
- Included
- Cold charging
- Not stated
- Sold on
- Amazon (specs from the listing)
Kit page: every cart it fits →
- 5.1 kWh
- n/a
- Warranty
- 5 years
See price on Amazon
Check price on Amazon → Full specs
- Size
- 20.5 × 10.6 × 8.7 in
- Weight
- 82.9 lb
- Case
- Not stated
- Phone app
- Yes (Bluetooth)
- Charger
- Included
- Not included
- Charge meter
- Included
- Cold charging
- Not stated
- Sold on
- Amazon (specs from the listing)
Kit page: every cart it fits →
- 3.1 kWh
- n/a
- Warranty
- 12 years
$1,543Sale price on bigbattery.com, Oct 25
Check price on official site → Full specs
- Size
- GC2-size modules (two)
- Weight
- Not published
- Case
- Not stated
- Phone app
- Not stated
- Charger
- Included
- Not included
- Charge meter
- Included
- Cold charging
- Self-heating — charges below freezing
- Sold on
- Brand website
Kit page: every cart it fits →
- 4 kWh
- 300 A
- Warranty
- 5 years full replacement + 5 years prorated
$2,267Sale price on fleetlithium.com, Oct 25
Check price on official site → Full specs
- Size
- not stated
- Weight
- Not published
- Case
- Not stated
- Phone app
- Yes (Bluetooth)
- Charger
- Included
- Not included
- Charge meter
- Included
- Cold charging
- Self-heating — charges below freezing
- Sold on
- Brand website
Kit page: every cart it fits →
- 4 kWh
- 200 A
- Warranty
- 8 years on cells, BMS and built-in electronics
$1,899Sale price on lithiumrhino.com, Oct 25
Check price on official site → Full specs
- Size
- not stated
- Weight
- Not published
- Case
- Plastic (ABS)
- Phone app
- Yes (Bluetooth)
- Charger
- Included
- Included
- Charge meter
- Included
- Cold charging
- Not stated
- Sold on
- Brand website
Kit page: every cart it fits →
- 3.1 kWh
- n/a
- Warranty
- 10 years
$2,815Price listed on relionbattery.com, Oct 25 (sold via dealers)
Check price on official site → Full specs
- Size
- GC2/GC8-size modules (two)
- Weight
- Not published
- Case
- Plastic (ABS)
- Phone app
- Not stated
- Charger
- Included
- Not included
- Charge meter
- Included
- Cold charging
- Not stated
- Sold on
- Brand website
Kit page: every cart it fits →